100% Confidential 1-844-84-SOBER (844) 847-6237
1-844-84-SOBER

List of 12 Step Fellowships

The 12 steps were conceived by Bill W., co-founder of Alcoholics Anonymous (AA). Since then, the steps have been applied to dealing with much more than alcoholism: from drug addiction to codependency to overeating and beyond.

List of 12 Step Fellowships

Below you will find a comprehensive list of all the different 12 step fellowships, as well as links to these fellowships. None of them have any dues or fees to pay, and all of them are open to anyone who identifies with their focus problem. Each deals with a very specific addiction or problem, and it is our hope that you may use this list to find the solution to yours!

Substance-Related 12 Step Fellowships

Alcoholics Anonymous – http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org
Narcotics Anonymous – http://www.na.org/
Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.ca.org/
Crystal Meth Anonymous – http://www.crystalmeth.org/
Marijuana Anonymous – http://www.marijuana-anonymous.org/
Heroin Anonymous – http://www.heroin-anonymous.org/
Methadone Anonymous – http://www.methadonesupport.org/
Pills Anonymous – http://www.pillsanonymous.org/
Prescription Anonymous – http://www.prescriptionanonymous.org/
Nicotine Anonymous – http://www.nicotine-anonymous.org/
Smokers Anonymous – http://www.realfriendsandfamily.org/sa.html
Chemically Dependent Anonymous – http://www.cdaweb.org/
All Addictions Anonymous – http://www.alladdictionsanonymous.com/

12 Step Fellowships For the Family

Al-Anon/Alateen – http://www.al-anon.alateen.org/
Adult Children of Alcoholics – http://www.adultchildren.org/
Nar-Anon – http://nar-anon.org/
Families Anonymous – http://www.familiesanonymous.org/
Parents Anonymous – http://www.parentsanonymous.org/
Gam-Anon/Gam-A-Teen – http://www.gam-anon.org/
Co-Anon – http://www.co-anon.org/
Co-Dependents Anonymous – http://www.codependents.org/
Co-Dependents of Sex Addicts Anonymous – http://www.cosa-recovery.org/

Sex & Love-Related 12 Step Fellowships

Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.loveaddicts.org/
Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.slaafws.org/
Sex Addicts Anonymous – http://www.sexaa.org/
Sexaholics Anonymous – http://www.sa.org
Sexual Compulsive Anonymous – http://www.sca-recovery.org/
Sexual Recovery Anonymous – http://sexualrecovery.org/
CoSex & Love Addicts Anonymous – http://coslaa.org/

Eating Disorder-Related 12 Step Fellowships

Food Addicts Anonymous – http://foodaddictsanonymous.org/
Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous – http://www.foodaddicts.org/
Overeaters Anonymous – http://www.oa.org/
Anorexics and Bulimics Anonymous – http://aba12steps.org/
Compulsive Eaters Anonymous – http://www.ceahow.org/
Eating Addictions Anonymous – http://www.eatingaddictionsanonymous.org/
Eating Disorders Anonymous – http://www.eatingdisordersanonymous.org/
Overeaters Anonymous – http://www.oa.org/

Behavior-Related Step Fellowships

Online Gamers Anonymous – http://www.olganon.org/
Gamblers Anonymous – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/
Bettors Anonymous – http://www.bettorsanonymous.org/
Spenders Anonymous – http://www.spenders.org/
Debtors Anonymous – http://debtorsanonymous.org/
Workaholics Anonymous – http://www.workaholics-anonymous.org/
Clutterers Anonymous – http://www.clutterersanonymous.net/
Shoplifters Anonymous – http://www.shopliftersanonymous.com/
Procrastinators Anonymous – http://procrastinators-anonymous.org/
Self Mutilators Anonymous – http://www.selfmutilatorsanonymous.org/

Other 12 Step Fellowships

Dual Diagnosis Anonymous – http://www.ddaworldwide.org/
Dual Recovery Anonymous – http://www.draonline.org/
Emotions Anonymous – http://www.emotionsanonymous.org/
Emotional Health Anonymous – http://www.emotionalhealthanonymous.org/
Neurotics Anonymous – http://www.neuroticosanonimos.us/
Recovering Couples Anonymous – http://www.recovering-couples.org/
Schizophrenics Anonymous – http://sanonymous.com/
Hepatitis C Anonymous – http://www.hcvanonymous.com/
HIV AIDS Anonymous – http://www.hivanonymous.com/
Survivors of Incest Anonymous – http://www.siawso.org/
PTSD Anonymous – http://www.ptsdanonymous.org/
Recoveries Anonymous – http://www.r-a.org/

1-844-84-SOBER